Tags

, , , , , ,

Last night I slept in a bed, courtesy of a West Coast Angel.  See?  Good things do come from California.

It was a King Size bed in an economy hotel.  I really stretched and sprawled out!  MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

I had a cable T.V. and a very nice and long hot shower.

Temperature controlled and a lock on the door.

I could have done without the mirror to remind me of what is happening to my appearance from street living.  But, HEY!  This is minor stuff, ya know?  Compared to all the blessings of the rest of it . . . . .

There are just not enough ways for me to express the luxury or my thanks to my benefactor.

thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou

OK.  24 hour vacation over.  Back to the cold and wet and treacherous.

Chat later.

 

