Tags

, , , ,

Well, I’m on the road again, and although I might resemble Willie Nelson a little I have none of his money or fame.  But at least I ain’t getting busted!  🙂

This is just a short one today.  I’m checking in with my blog and mail at the local library where a lot of us homeless types go to  . . . well . . . just to go . . ..  But I have a purpose.  I have the blog and my mail and my inborn love for libraries and books.

My schedule should become more regular here very soon barring any unfortunate incidents which is always a possibility when living al fresco.

I intend on finishing my series on Losing Faith.  I have a draft in the works but it’s not much yet.  That’s my next project in here.  My best guess is Friday afternoon (Eastern Time).

Until then, take care.

Ham

